Call 800-318-1439 or Text 949-612-2053 Sales and Support: M-F 6:00am - 5:00pm PT
American Flag American Owned and Operated

Spellforce Complete Pack

MFR # SPELLCOM  Digital Download Regular price $5999
Spellforce Complete Pack Spellforce Complete Pack
Show Buying Options
Call Us at 800-318-1439 or live chat for more info
Order before 5PM PT M - F to receive your order within 30 minutes*

Spellforce Complete Pack

SPELLFORCE COMPLETE PACK ESD. Included in the Platinum Edition are three titles: SpellForce: The Order of Dawn, 

SpellForce is a combination real-time strategy and role-playing video game. The game takes place in a broken world called Eo that was torn apart by a ritual called the Convocation. The ritual was performed by 13 powerful mages that in their greed for power caused the continents of the world to shatter. After the ritual only small pieces of land remain around magical towers created by the god that created the world. The pieces of land are connected by magical portals that make travel between them possible.

The game features campaign mode, free game mode and multiplayer mode. To begin you have to create a character called an Avatar or choose a ready made one that represents you in the game. When creating an avatar you can choose to be a melee fighter, archer or magician and have to distribute 30 experience points among your character stats. Increasing certain stats allows you to use certain weapons and spells. After this is done you can start playing. You start as a level 1 character that has to complete quests and kill hostile game units to gain experience to rise in level. Your character is an immortal warrior called a Runewarrior created by the mages that destroyed the world to fight their wars. If your character dies in battle it will respawn at the last activated bindstone on a map. These stones are found around the maps and can be activated when your avatar is close by.

To aid you in your quest you have other Runewarriors at your disposal. These include hero runes and worker runes of six races (humans, dwarves, elves, orcs, trolls and dark elves). To use them you have to control a monument where that type of unit can be trained. There are seven different monuments; a hero monument and one for each race. To gain control of a monument you have to move your avatar close by to activate it. When activating a monument of a race you first need to train workers that can gather resources for you to construct buildings and train fighting units. At the start of the campaign not all runes, units and buildings of each race are available but are gradually unlocked as you progress through the game. When your avatar rises in level you can use rune stones of higher levels that enable you to defeat tougher opponents. In the lengthy campaign you need to complete quests in order to progress.

There are two types of quests; main and side quests. The main quests are essential to complete the game; side quests are optional. Quests usually involve defeating enemy encampments, certain key enemy units, finding objects or persons and defending allies. Included in the Platinum Edition are three titles: SpellForce: The Order of Dawn, SpellForce: Shadow of the Phoenix, SpellForce: Breath of Winter.

Request a Quote


MFR # SPELLCOM SKU # 4531165

Product Delivery: Digital Download